ABDM Tripura

Public Health Engineering Department, Haryana (PHED)



Unique Identification Authority of India

National e-Governance Division & State e-Governance Mission Team

Goods and Services Tax Network

Election Commission of India

Bharat Broadband Network Limited

Department of Agriculture Corporation

District Mineral Foundation

Department of Post

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

Ministry of Mines

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Ministry of Commerce

Ministry of Rural Development


National AIDS Control Organization

National Intelligence Grid

National Internet Exchange of India

Telecom Regulatory Authority of India


Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Society for Promotion of IT and e- Governance

Chhattisgarh Infotech Promotion Society

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing

Department of IT, Electronics & Communication, Haryana (DITECH)

High Court for the State of Telangana

Department Of Revenue

Comptroller and Auditor General

Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India

Small Farmers Agribusiness Consortium

Visakhapatnam Port Trust

Telangana Fiber Corporation

Ministry of AYUSH

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation

Govt of Meghalaya

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways

Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)

BuildNext – ChiPS Raipur

Electronic System Design and Manufacturing

Electronics and Communication Systems (ECS)
DRDO, Bengaluru

National Broadband Mission (NBM)


National Health Authority (NHA)

National Medical Commission (NMC))

Haryana Institute of Public Administration (HIPA)

Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)

Department of Information Technology (DIT), Bihar

Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances (DARPG)

CABS-DRDO, Bangalore

Office of Commissioner of Taxes, Government of Assam

Department of Agriculture & Farmer’s Welfare (DOAFW)

State Health Agency (SHA) for Arunachal Pradesh.

India Post Payments Bank (IPPB)

CM Dashboard, Arunachal Pradesh

Swarna Jayanti Haryana Institute for Fiscal Management (SJHIFM)

C-DOT (Centre for Development of Telematics)

Department of Higher Education, Haryana (DHE)

Haryana Forest Department, Government of Haryana (HFD)

Government of Haryana

Haryana Kaushal Rozgar Nigam Limited(HKRNL)

Centre for Millimeter wave Semiconductor Devices & Systems(CMSDS)

Combat Aircraft Systems Development and Integration Centr (DRDO)

Haryana Pariwar Suraksha Nyas (HPSN)



ABDM Manipur

DOP (Department of Posts)

MNCFC (Mahalanobis National Crop Forecast Centre)

ISM (India Semiconductor Mission)

State e-Governance Mission Team

Drop your CV here

We will consider your Profile for future Jobs

Copyright ©2022 NISG. All Rights Reserved.