Unique Identification Authority of India

National e-Governance Division

Goods and Services Tax Network

Election Commission of India

Bharat Broadband Network Limited

Department of Agriculture Corporation

District Mineral Foundation

Department of Post

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

Ministry of Mines

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Ministry of Commerce

Ministry of Rural Development


National AIDS Control Organization

National Intelligence Grid

National Internet Exchange of India

Telecom Regulatory Authority of India


State e-Governance Mission Team

Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Society for Promotion of IT and e- Governance

Chhattisgarh Infotech Promotion Society

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing

Department of IT, Electronics & Communication, Haryana (DITECH)

High Court for the State of Telangana

Electronic System Design and Manufacturing

Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India

Drop your CV here

We will consider your Profile for future Jobs

Copyright © 2013 NISG. All rights reserved.